Ohio College Comeback Header

If you previously attended any of the eight participating colleges or universities, did not earn a degree, owe money to your former school, and are interested in re-enrolling in one of these eight colleges or universities, you may be eligible to continue your education and reduce or eliminate the money you owe. Please complete the questions below to learn more about your eligibility.

If the details you provide suggest you may be eligible for the program, you will be asked to enter your contact information so that an advisor can contact you to explain the program and discuss your options. 

Please click HERE for more information and to fill out a form to see if you might be eligible.

Participating Colleges and Universities: 

Cleveland State University, Cuyahoga Community College, Kent State University, Lakeland Community College, Lorain County Community College, Stark State College, The University of Akron, Youngstown State University